EN
  • 简体中文
  • 繁体中文
  • ENGLISH
Contact us
Hong Kong Head Office
AddressUnit D3, 8/F, TML Tower, No. 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong Post: 999077 Phone(852)2455 4888 Fax(852)2462 3343 Emailmarketing@mingfaigroup.com
Ming Fai Innovative and Development Skin Care Lab.
Address3/F, Mai Kei Ind. Bldg. No. 5, San Hop Lane, Tuen Mun, N.T. HK Phone(852) 2455 4010 Fax(852) 2455 0921 Email
Factory & Shenzhen Office
AddressBainikeng, Pinghu, Longgang, Shenzhen Phone(86-755) 2880 2888, 2880 2699 Fax(86-755) 8466 2990-7 (8 条线) Emailmarketing@mingfaigroup.com
Beijing China
AddressRoom 910-912, Go High Lanfeng Business Center, NO.98, South Road of the 3rd Ring East, Chaoyang District, Beijing Phone(86-10)8409 4748,8409 4749,8409 4960 Fax(86-10)8409 4950 Emailbj@mingfaigroup.com
Shanghai China
AddressNo.36, 2nd Nong, Suide Rd, Putuo Dist., Shanghai Phone(86-21) 6608 3201, 6608 3202, 6608 3203, 6608 3205 Fax(86-21) 6608 3206 Emailsh@mingfaigroup.com
Dalian China
AddressRm 2-4-3, Jiahe Flowering Life III, 64 Xinglin Street, Zhongshan Dist., Dalian Phone(86-27) 8331 3106, 8331 3216 Fax(86-27) 8331 3102 Emailwh@mingfaigroup.com
Wuhan China
AddressRm 603, Block B, Bldg 1, Advanced Business Park, 37 Nanniwan St, 2 Gutian Rd, Qiaokou District, Wuhan, Hubei Phone(86-27) 8331 3106, 8331 3216 Fax(86-27) 8331 3102 Emailwh@mingfaigroup.com
Chongqing China
Address13-4, Industrial Building, 1 Honghuang Road, Jiangbei District, Chongqing Phone(86-23) 8606 1288 Fax(86-23) 8688 8266 Emailcq@mingfaigroup.com
Xi'an China
AddressRm 21503, Block B, Oak Constellation, No. 3 Keji 5th Rd , High-Tech Zone, Xi'an Phone(86-29) 8535 2391, 8535 2392 Fax(86-29) 8535 2393 Emailxa@mingfaigroup.com
Singapore
Address5A Toh Guan Road East #03-03M, Singapore,608830 Phone(65) 6273 6718 (3 Lines) Fax(65) 6278 8443 Emailemily.tan@mingfaigroup.com
Malaysia
AddressLot 30, Jalan BRP 9/1D, Perusahaan Bukit Rahman Putra, Sungai Buloh 47000, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia. Phone(6-03) 6140 2324 Fax(6-03) 6140 2353 Emailmarketing@q-amenities.com.my
Australia
AddressOffice 11, Building 6, Garden City Office Park, 2404 Logan Road, Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113, Australia Phone(61) 1800 700 360 Fax(61) 1800 055 538 Emailsales@mf-qualityamenities.com.au
India
AddressVilla #15, Phase 1, Chettinadd Enclave S. Kolathur Main Road, Narayanapuram, Pallikaranai. Chennai 600 100, India Phone(91) 7358776295 Fax Emailinfo.marketing@tfhs.co.in